Lundi 15 octobre 2007 à 20:17

L'usage du cerveau et l'étude du texte sont recommandés avant de faire un quelconque commentaire, à bon entendeur...





- Mister Anderson, welcome back. We missed you. You like what I've done with the place ?
- It ends tonight.
- I know it does. I've seen it. That's why the rest of me is just going to enjoy the show. Because we already know that I am the one that beats you.

***

- Can you feel it Mister Anderson ? Closing in on you. Oh I can... I really should thank you for it after all it was your life that taught me the purpose of all life. The purpose of life is to end.

***

- Why, Mister Anderson ? Why... Why... Why do you do it ? Why, why get up ? Why keep fighting ? Do you believe you're fighting for something ? For more than you survival ? Can you tell me what it is ? Do you even know ? Is it freedom, or truth, perhaps peace, could it be for love ? Illusions, Mister Anderson. Vagaries of perception. Temporary constructs of a feeble human intellect trying desperately to justify an existence that is without meaning or purpose. And all of them are artificial as the matrix itself ! Although, only a human mind could invent something as insipid as love...  You must be able to see it, Mister Anderson, you must know it by now, you can't win, it's pointless to keep fighting ! Why, Mister Anderson, why, why do you persist ?
- Because I choose to.

***

- This my world ! My world !

Par lagrandemymy le Vendredi 19 octobre 2007 à 18:03
Autant mettre le nom. A moins que tu n'aimes pas ?
Mais je dois dire que le "Fille de Mots" est très flatteur aussi.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://distant-skies.cowblog.fr/trackback/2259318

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast